Directory

NAME                   TITLE                      EMAIL ADDRESS

ADMINISTRATION

Rosa Romero Superintendent rromero@rsdshafter.org

Monica Garza Principal mgarza@rsdshafter.org



TEACHERS

Math

M. Palafox Room #248 mpalafox@rsdshafter.org
P. Gonzalez Room #250 pgonzalez@rsdshafter.org
J. Unfried Room #305 junfried@rsdshafter.org
H. Hernandez Room #314 hhernandez@rsdshafter.org
C. Brown Room #315 cbrown@rsdshafter.org
M. Torres Room #320 mtorres@rsdshafter.org
E. Hernandez-Aguilar Room #327 ehernandez-aguilar@rsdshafter.org
N. Martinez Room #328 nmartinez@rsdshafter.org
M. Garcia Diaz Room #329 mgarciadiaz@rsdshafter.org

Language Arts

I. Corrales Room #306 icorrales@rsdshafter.org
C. Salazar Room #307 csalazar@rsdshafter.org
J. Kirkland Room #309 jkirkland@rsdshafter.org
D. Bentle Room #310 dbentle@rsdshafter.org
J. Wilson Room #311 jwilson@rsdshafter.org
L. Rogers Room #312 lrogers@rsdshafter.org
M. Garza Room #313 mgarza@rsdshafter.org (substitute teacher)
R. Martinez Room #317 rmartinez@rsdshafter.org
K. Carson-Verrell Room #318 kcarson-verrell@rsdshafter.org
E. Rivera Room #321 erivera@rsdshafter.org

General Science

R. Santoyo Room #301 rsantoyo@rsdshafter.org
D. Shaffer Room #302 dshaffer@rsdshafter.org
D. Gamez Room #303 dgamez@rsdshafter.org
T. Santoyo Room #304 tsantoyo@rsdshafter.org
D. Harshman Room #304 dharshman@rsdshafter.org (substitute teacher)

P.E.


D. Jimenez Room #333 djimenez@rsdshafter.org
B. Wobbe Room #334 bwobbe@rsdshafter.org
D. Lovvorn Room #335 dlovvorn@rsdshafter.org
M. Garza Room #335 mgarza@rsdshafter.org (substitute teacher)

Art

S. Rudy Room #308 srudy@rsdshafter.org

History/Social Science

M. Alvarado Room #323 malvarado@rsdshafter.org
K. Unfried Room #330 kunfried@rsdshafter.org
D. Ledesma Room #331 dledesma@rsdshafter.org
J. Ingle Room #332 jingle@rsdshafter.org

Gateway to Engineering

J. Unfried Room #305 junfried@rsdshafter.org

Special Education

C. Yanez Room #319 cyanez@rsdshafter.org
C. Aragon Room #325 caragon@rsdshafter.org
V. Ramirez Room #326 vramirez@rsdshafter.org
W. Wellington Room #336 wwelington@rsdshafter.org
L. Santillano Room #337 lsantillano@rsdshafter.org

Music

G. Martinez Room #201 gmartinez@rsdshafter.org
L. Manoso Room #202 lmanoso@rsdshafter.org

Computer Science

N. Thompson Room #246 nthompson@rsdshafter.org